VERTICAL·OS░ROOFING MODULE░COSTS · SERVICETITAN
GET IT →

SOFTWARE COSTS · QUOTE-ONLY · VERIFIED 2026-09-15

How much does ServiceTitan cost?quote-only

ServiceTitan does not publish prices. On September 15, 2026 its pricing page showed 3 plans (Starter, Essentials, The Works) with "Request Pricing — 'per-technician pricing'" and no dollar figure. Third parties report roughly $245–$500 per technician per month across the three packages; that is a report, not the vendor's price. Trial: no free trial offered on the site (demo only).

ServiceTitan is field-service management platform (general trades, with a roofing vertical), not specific to roofing companies. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on September 15, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.

[ 01 ]WHAT THE VENDOR PUBLISHESPLANS, NO PRICES
PlanUsersWhat the page listsPrice
Starterper technicianRequest Pricing — 'per-technician pricing'
Essentialsper technicianRequest Pricing — 'per-technician pricing'
The Worksper technicianRequest Pricing — 'per-technician pricing'

Read from www.servicetitan.com/pricing on September 15, 2026: no dollar figure on any plan.

What third parties report — none of this is on ServiceTitan's site; treat it as other people's estimates, not a price:
  • roughly $245–$500 per technician per month across the three packages; implementation fees from $5,000 upward; 12-month or longer minimums — reported by Tooled Up Pro, Procured, CostBench (all self-described estimates), 2026-05-18 (source)
[ 02 ]TERMSTRIAL · CONTRACT · FEES
Free trial
no free trial offered on the site (demo only)
Contract
not stated on the vendor's site
Setup or other fees
not stated on the vendor's site

Terms read from www.servicetitan.com/pricing, September 15, 2026.

[ ·· ]QUESTIONSFAQ
Does ServiceTitan publish its pricing?

No. As of September 15, 2026, its pricing page lists Starter, Essentials, The Works with "Request Pricing — 'per-technician pricing'" and no dollar figures.

How much does ServiceTitan cost per month?

ServiceTitan does not publish a monthly price. Third parties report roughly $245–$500 per technician per month across the three packages; implementation fees from $5,000 upward; 12-month or longer minimums (Tooled Up Pro, Procured, CostBench (all self-described estimates), 2026-05-18); that is an estimate, not the vendor's price.

Does ServiceTitan offer a free trial?

no free trial offered on the site (demo only)

Does ServiceTitan require a contract?

not stated on the vendor's site

[ ·· ]WHERE ROOFING OS FITSNOT A CRM

Roofing OS is not a replacement for ServiceTitan. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work ServiceTitan leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 197 one-time; see what is inside.

Other vendors: JobNimbus · AccuLynx · Xactimate (Verisk) · Leap (Leap CRM, formerly JobProgress; Leap SalesPro) · Housecall Pro · Roofr · all software costs

[ ·· ]TAKE SOMETHING WITH YOUFREE · ONE WORKFLOW · SIX EMAILS

Take one working workflow, free.

The after-service follow-up workflow from Roofing OS, whole and unmodified: import it into n8n and it runs on its own. Plus six short emails over three weeks on where it fits. Then at most one a month.

ONE WORKFLOW · SIX SHORT EMAILS · THEN MONTHLY AT MOST · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY